# CHEYENNE COUNTY

## **UNOFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION RESULTS - MAY 14, 2024**

### **10 of 10 Precincts reporting + Absentees**

CANDIDATE	PARTY	OFFICE	ELECTION	VOTE
Nikki Haley	Republican	President of United States	Primary	154
Perry Johnson	Republican	President of United States	Primary	19
Donald J. Trump	Republican	President of United States	Primary	1245
Joseph R. Biden Jr.	Democratic	President of United States	Primary	161
Dean Phillips	Democratic	President of United States	Primary	31
Oharlaa Dallau	l il antanian	Descident of the tod Ototes	Driveren	0
Charles Ballay	Libertarian	President of United States	Primary	3
Jacob Hornberger	Libertarian	President of United States	Primary	0
Lars Mapstead	Libertarian	President of United States	Primary	0
Chase Russell Oliver	Libertarian	President of United States	Primary	3
Michael Rectenwald	Libertarian	President of United States	Primary	1
Mike ter Maat	Libertarian	President of United States	Primary	0
Deb Fischer	Republican	United States Senator - 6 Yr.	Primary	1062
Arron Kowalski	· _ ·	United States Senator - 6 Yr.		308
ATTOTI KOWAISKI	Republican		Primary	300
Kenneth Peterson	LMN	United States Senator - 6 Yr.	Primary	1
Kerry Eddy	LMN	United States Senator - 6 Yr.	Primary	0
Pete Ricketts	Republican	United States Senator - 2 Yr.		1079
John Glen Weaver	Republican	United States Senator - 2 Yr.	Primary	192
Mac Stevens	Republican	United States Senator - 2 Yr.	Primary	109
Preston Love Jr.	Democratic	United Stated Senator - 2 Yr.	Primary	161
Adrian Smith	Republican	Representative - District 3	Primary	1044
John Walz	Republican	Representative - District 3	Primary	196
Robert McCuiston	Republican	Representative - District 3	Primary	130
Daniel Ebers	Democratic	Representative - District 3	Primary	95
David J. Else	Democratic	Representative - District 3	Primary	82
Pandal Miller	Popublican	Commissioner 1st District	Drimony	0 <i>1</i> E
Randal Miller	Republican	Commissioner 1st District	Primary	345
Eric Pool	Republican	Commissioner 1st District	Primary	208

### **UNOFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION RESULTS - MAY 14, 2024**

### **10 of 10 Precincts reporting + Absentees**

CANDIDATE	PARTY	OFFICE	ELECTION	VOTE
Paul E. Strommen	Nonpartisan	Legislature - District 47	Primary	1379
Larry L. S. Bolinger	Nonpartisan	Legislature - District 47	Primary	289
Brock M. Buckner Sr.	Nonpartisan	City of Sidney Council	Primary	325
Burke Radcliffe	Nonpartisan	City of Sidney Council	Primary	471
Brian Fort	Nonpartisan	City of Sidney Council	Primary	366
Kimberly Keen	Nonpartisan	City of Sidney Council	Primary	294
Justin W, Christensen	Nonpartisan	City of Sidney Council	Primary	236
Robert J. Kuhns	Nonpartisan	City of Sidney Council	Primary	384